Dr Claire Barlow

Deputy Head of Engineering Department (Teaching)

Dr Alexandra Brintrup

University Lecturer in Digital Manufacturing

Dr Ronan Daly

University Senior Lecturer in the Science and Technology of Manufacturing

Dr Michael De Volder

Reader in NanoManufacturing and Engineering Design

Megan Farrell

Teaching Office Administrator

Dr Mukesh Kumar

University Lecturer in Operations Management

Professor Duncan McFarlane

Professor of Industrial Informational Engineering & Head, Distributed Information & Automation Laboratory

Professor Tim Minshall

Dr John C Taylor Professor of Innovation & Head of the Institute for Manufacturing

Dr James Moultrie

Senior Lecturer in Design Management

Professor Bill O'Neill

Professor of Laser Engineering

Dr Ajith Parlikad

Reader in Asset Management

Shane Strawson

MET Course Administrator

Alan Thorne

Technical Officer

Dr Frank Tietze

University Lecturer (Associate Professor equivalent) in Technology and Innovation Management

Dr Florian Urmetzer

Executive Course Director

Dr Chander Velu

University Senior Lecturer in Economics of Industrial Systems
Share This