Dr Claire Barlow

Deputy Head of Engineering Department (Teaching)

Dr Ronan Daly

University Senior Lecturer in the Science and Technology of Manufacturing

Maximilian Ge

Research Assistant

Professor Tim Minshall

Dr John C Taylor Professor of Innovation & Head of the Institute for Manufacturing

Tom Ridgman

Director External Education

Dr Judith Shawcross

Head of Executive and Professional Development
Share This